the power of community governance
DAO is a governance mechanism of Hakuna Matata Metaverse, there will be three types of DAOs as follow:
Treasure DAO
There is only one DAO of treasure governance,which is HAK DAO.
Guild DAO
Currently, there is a guild DAO called Hakuna Matata guild.
Community DAOs
There are at least three community DAOs.
Link to HAK DAO
Last modified 6mo ago
Copy link